United Kingdom

Name                                                                         Web                                                                    


Basetek Ltd, Ipswich.                                                http://www.basetek.co.uk                                       

Bertrams Books Ltd, Norwich.                              http://www.bertrams.com/BertWeb/welcome.jsp

Blackwells Book Service, Oxford                        http://www.blackwell.com/

Coutts Information Services, Ringwood              http://www.couttsinfo.com/

Dawson Books, Northamptonshire                      http://www.dawsonbooks.co.uk

DPM (UK) LTD, Liverpool                                        http://www.dpm.co.uk/                                           

Gael Force Marine, Inverness                                http://www.gaelforcemarine.co.uk/

Gardeners Books, East Sussex                            http://www.gardners.com/

John Lilley & Gillie Ltd, Newcastle                        http://www.lilleyandgillie.co.uk/

KH Charts, Hainault                                          http://www.kelvinhughes.com                                

KH Chart, Glasgow                                         http://www.kelvinhughes.com                                

Marine Instruments, Falmouth                          http://www.marineinstruments.co.uk

Marine Society, London                                       http://www.ms-sc.org/

Seachest Nautical Books, Devon                       http://www.seachest.co.uk/                                  

Small Craft Deliveries, Woodbridge                   http://www.scd-charts.co.uk/

Stationery Office, London                                     http://www.tso.co.uk
 
Thomas Gunn                                      http://www.thomasgunn.com

Todd Chart Agency Ltd, Bangor                        http://www.toddchart.com/    

Warsash Nautical Books Southampton          http://www.nauticalbooks.co.uk

WF Price & Co                                                  http://www.wfprice.com


Europe

Name                                                                            Web                                                                     

 
Kelvin Hughes, Copenhagen                                 http://www.kelvinhughes.com

Bookshop Krisostomus, Tartu                                http://www.kriso.ee

Riviera Chart Agent, Antibes                                  http://www.riviera-charts.com

HanseNautic GMBH, Hamburg                               http://www.hansenautic.de/

Lehmanns Fachbuchhandlung Berlin                   http://www.LOB.de

Seekarte, Bremen                                               http://www.seekarte.de/

Mantarakis Group, Hellas                                    http://www.mantarakis.gr

Tel-Star Bookshop, Piraeus                               Email: tel-star@otenet.gr

Vanos SA, Piraeus                                                      http://www.vanos.gr

KH Charts, Rotterdam                                        http://www.kelvinhughes.com

C.A.I.M s.c.r.l, Genoa.                                                   http://www.caim.it

Mireva Bookshop, Msida ;                                           Email: info@mireva.co.uk

Transmedia Booksellers, Amerongen            http://www.transmedia.nl

Nautisk Forlag AS, Oslo                                              http://www.nautisk.com/
 
Link Publisher, Szczecin                                             http://www.maritime.com.pl

Direct Chandlery, Co Cork                                          http://www.directchandlery.ie/store/

Diaz De Santos S.A. Barcelona                                 http://www.diazdesantos.es/
  
Nautic Center AB, Vastra Frolunda                     http://www.nautic-center.se/
 
Nautiska Magasinet AB, Stockholm                          http://www.nautiska.com/

J. Garraio & Cª. Lda, Lisbon                           http://www.jgarraio.pt/ 


Far East / Australia

Name                                                                             Web    


Sinostar Ltd, Hong Kong                                          http://www.sinostarltd.com/

Cornes & Co                                                               http://www.cornes.co.jp/eng/about/
  
Deckmaster Marine Software, Manilla                   http://www.deckmaster.com.ph

Morbai Trading,                                                           www.philonline.com/morbai/doc.html

DPM (Singapore) Pte Ltd, Singapore                    http://www.dpmsingapore.com.sg

EW Liner Charts and Pubs, Singapore                 http://www.ewliner.com/

Fathima News Enterprise, Singapore                   http://www.fnebooks.com

Motion Smith, Singapore                                          http://www.motsmith.com

Islamorada Internacional S.A                                  http://www.islamorada.com

Boat Books Australia                                                http://www.boatbooks-aust.com.au/

Putra Standards, Singapore & Malaysia http://www.putrastandards.net/shop/


Africa

Name                                                                            Web     

Spica Marine Inspections, Mombasa                     http://www.spicamarine.com

Tyneside Nautical Charts, Durban                          http://www.tyneside.co.za


Middle East / India

Name                                                                              Web     

Elcome International L.L.C, Dubai                            http://www.elcome.ae

Sterling Bookhouse, Mumbai                                     http://www.sterlingbookhouse.com/


The Americas

Name                                                                               Web     

American Nautical Services, Florida                          http://maritimecompliance.com/store/show_by_tags/witherby_seamanship_international

Camosun College Books, Victoria BC                      http://www.camosun.bc.ca/bookstore/index.html

Marine Press of Canada, Montreal                            http://www.marinepress.com/mpc/index.html

Georgian College Bookstore, Ontario                       nmoat@georgianc.on.ca

Nautical Mind Marine Books, Toronto                        http://www.nauticalmind.com

Baker Lyman & Co Inc, LA 7001                                  http://www.bakerlyman.com/

Bluewater Books & Charts, Florida                            http://www.bluewaterweb.com
 
Maritime Training Services, Seattle                            http://www.maritimetraining.com

Total Infomation Inc, Rochester                                   http://www.totalinformation.com/

Captain Stephen Nedelchev, Uruguay                       http://www.admiraltycharts.com.uy/